Finally, after Google-ing here and there, I’ve found out about the meaning of tag. Just recently, I’ve been tagged by Cirnelle, and well, i’m supposed to continue the tag here. πŸ˜€ Sorry Cirnelle, was pretty busy with my work. πŸ˜‰

Here goes nothing….

5 things found in your bag ( i only have a laptop bag and a wallet …but i’ll talk about wallet since i don’t carry my laptop bag around like a turtle shell) Β 

  1. My limited edition money πŸ˜›
  2. Credit cards (mostly supplementary)
  3. ATM cards
  4. Business cards (well…i’m in consulting line after all…though jz a normal IT developer)
  5. MPH card (yea, i spend a lot on books…can deduct from tax mah…)

5 favourite things in your roomΒ 

  1. My PC aka my entertainment hub
  2. My KingKoil bed (soooo nice to sleep…but not so nice to pay the “EASY PAYMENT” thing)
  3. My soft toys (yea…i have a lot actually, mostly from friends…i don’t buy them and i’m being honest)
  4. The night view of IKEA, Curve and 1U. πŸ™‚ Could that be consider a thing?
  5. My books (i usually keep my favorite books in my room)

5 things you’ve always wanted to do

  1. Own a business like PIXAR and create top-notch animations like Shrek. πŸ˜‰
  2. Have my own business and build it up to become a global brand.
  3. Sponsor my family for vacations.
  4. Become a real estate tycoon who owns several high-end real properties (ok..maybe in my wildest dream).
  5. Have a sweet, caring, understanding wife and some lovable kids (no Calvin n Hobbes thingy here pleaseee)!

5 things you’re currently into

  1. Investment
  2. Reading…reading…and reading.
  3. Writing blog and ….design documents for a project 😐
  4. Borrowing PSP from my team leads …..(they pity me since my PSP died).
  5. Sleeping (my favorite was cooking…but due to the severe lack of sleep…….i prefer sleep now).

5 people you want to tag

Mmmm seriously don’t know. πŸ˜› I’llΒ  be kind enough not to tag the 5 people….i’ll tag everyone who is reading this now >:)

